West Bergholt Cricket Club NECL Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Boxted(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Coggeshall(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 17 May 2020 Great Horkesley & Lexden(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 24 May 2020 Eight Ash Green(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Real Oddies(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Witham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Coggeshall(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Great Horkesley & Lexden(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Eight ash Green(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Real Oddies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Witham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Boxted(A) Away1pmLeague