West Bergholt Cricket Club Two Counties 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Abberton & District II(H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Sat 04 May 2019 Kelvedon & Feering II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 15 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Braintree II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Sudbourne Hall(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 4 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Mildenhall IV(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 185 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Great Bromley(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 44 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Frinton-on-Sea III(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 15 Jun 2019 East Bergholt II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 94 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Worlingworth(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 68
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Yoxford(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Queens Head(H) Home6pmFriendly
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Great Bromley(H) Home6pmFriendly
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Yoxford(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Kelvedon & Feering II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 131 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Braintree II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sudbourne Hall(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Mildenhall IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Great Bromley(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost by 97 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Frinton-on-Sea III(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 East Bergholt II(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Worlingworth(A) Away12:30pmLeague