West Bergholt Cricket Club Two Counties 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Inter club game(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Colts Showcase Game(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 01 Aug 2020 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Earls Colne(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Eight Ash Green II(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 29 Aug 2020 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Eight Ash Green II(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 03 Oct 2020 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly