West Bergholt Cricket Club Two Counties 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Boxted(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2019 Harwich & Dovercourt II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Chappel & WC II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 EAG II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 29 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Kelvedon & Feering III(H) Home1pmLeague Won Conceded
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Earls Colne(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Maldon IV(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 West Mersea II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 85 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Witham III(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Witham III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harwich & Dovercourt II(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Chappel & WC II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 77 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 EAG II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kelvedon & Feering III(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Earls Colne(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Maldon IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Boxted(H) Home12:30pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 West Mersea II(H) Home12:30pmLeague